Scott Whitfield

trombonist, composer, arranger, vocalist, conductor, producer, educator

The Minute Game




Scott Whitfield (trombone),
Rusty Higgins (alto and tenor sax, flute, clarinet), Ray Herrman (tenor sax, flute, clarinet), Roger Neuman (bari and tenor sax, bass clarinet), Roger Ingram, Larry Williams and Anne King (trumpet, flugelhorn), Gary Tole (trombone), Bryant Byers (bass trombone), Rich Bullock (bass trombone), Tom Rainier (piano, clarinet), Jennifer Leitham (bass), Kendall Kay (drums)

Review at